Latest Products http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 16:59:01 +0530 en-us http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in Glass Pillar Candle Holder http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/glass-pillar-candle-holder-supplier.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/glass-pillar-candle-holder-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. We follow a stringent quality procedure to ensure that only a qualitative range of products should be delivered at buyer's end. Tea Light Holder Carved Square http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/tea-light-holder-carved-square-supplier.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/tea-light-holder-carved-square-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Uttar Pradesh(India). If buyers are interested in attaining Tea Light Holder Carved Square at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. Tealight Holder Geo Marble http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/tealight-holder-geo-marble-supplier.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/tealight-holder-geo-marble-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being an illustrious Supplier of Tealight Holder Geo Marble, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. Glass Candle Vase http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/glass-candle-vase-supplier.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/glass-candle-vase-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Hurricane Candle Holders http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/hurricane-candle-holders-supplier.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/hurricane-candle-holders-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. We are backed by a quality control wing that comprises experienced quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before making the final dispatch. Marble & Glass Candle Holder http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/marble-glass-candle-holder-supplier.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/marble-glass-candle-holder-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. Marble Inlay Coaster http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/marble-inlay-coaster-supplier.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/marble-inlay-coaster-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Uttar Pradesh(India) based entity and actively involved in offering nothing short of the best quality products in the market. With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences. Copper and Marble Taper Candle Holders http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/copper-and-marble-taper-candle-holders-supplier.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/copper-and-marble-taper-candle-holders-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality Copper and Marble Taper Candle Holders at nominal rates. We have a team of expert quality analysts that stringently checks each and every stage for ensuring quality products at buyer's end. Translucent Marble Hurricane http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/translucent-marble-hurricane-supplier.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/translucent-marble-hurricane-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are practical, appropriate, and clear. We utilize secure online and offline payment methods for our safety as well as of patrons. We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Uttar Pradesh(India). Marble U Shaped Taper Candle Holder http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/marble-u-shaped-taper-candle-holder-supplier.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/marble-u-shaped-taper-candle-holder-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Marble U Shaped Taper Candle Holder. Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well. Agate Candle Holder http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/agate-candle-holder.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/agate-candle-holder.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Agate candle holder that we personally pick out are undoubtedly the finest quality available. Each contains at least one stunning geological feature such as crystalline pockets, unusual designs or colors.  Agate Coasters http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/agate-coasters.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/agate-coasters.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agate coasters not only add interest to a room with their color and texture, they're also a stylish, easy way to infuse your home with high vibes. ... Nowadays, if you talk to a modern energy healer, they'll tell you there are a slew of different kinds of agate crystals. Agate Cutlery http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/agate-cutlery.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/agate-cutlery.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutlery includes any hand implement used in preparing, serving, and especially eating food in Western culture. A person who makes or sells cutlery is called a cutler. Bathroom Accessories http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Dishes. Soap Holder Soap Dispenser. Liquid Soap Dispenser Towel Holder. Towel Rings Toothbrush Holder. Tumbler Holder Bathroom Vanity Paper Dispenser Bathroom Rack Boat Inlay Coaster http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/boat-inlay-coaster.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/boat-inlay-coaster.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering boat inlay coaster set this is most beautifully handcrafted coaster set and apply the best material. Cheese Board With Cheese Set http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/cheese-board-with-cheese-set.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/cheese-board-with-cheese-set.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High quality cheese cutting wood board set with cheese knives Chopping Board http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/chopping-board.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/chopping-board.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A chopping board is a wooden or plastic board that you chop meat and vegetables on usually use cutting board. Coaster With Metal Case http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/coaster-with-metal-case.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/coaster-with-metal-case.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Tray http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/decorative-tray.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/decorative-tray.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi-functional, accent trays can be used in any room. Put them on an entryway table to hold otherdecorative items or things like keys, use them on the vanity of your powder room to hold soaps or perfumes and such, or use them on a coffee table to hold remotes or serve drinks. Their use is endless. Earring Holder http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/earring-holder.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/earring-holder.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A brand-new, unused, and unworn item (including handmade items) in the original packaging (such as the original box or bag) and/or with the original tags attached. Elephant Tealight Holder http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/elephant-tealight-holder.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/elephant-tealight-holder.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engraved Marble Coaster http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/engraved-marble-coaster.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/engraved-marble-coaster.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Lined Coaster http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/golden-lined-coaster.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/golden-lined-coaster.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagonal Cheese Board http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/hexagonal-cheese-board.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/hexagonal-cheese-board.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery Stand http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/jewellery-stand.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/jewellery-stand.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Layered Cake Stand http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/layered-cake-stand.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/layered-cake-stand.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Soap Dish http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/marble-soap-dish.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/marble-soap-dish.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soap dish made of wood when everything else on your bathroom is marble. This marble soap holder is beautifully crafted and comes in a variety of colors that go well with your bathroom color scheme Mirror http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/mirror.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/mirror.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The definition of a mirror is a surface that reflects, or anything that gives a true image of a person or thing. Mortar http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/mortar.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/mortar.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Planter With Stand http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/planter-with-stand.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/planter-with-stand.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salt & Pepper Holder http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/salt-pepper-holder.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/salt-pepper-holder.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As an alternative to salt and pepper holder, pepper may be distributed at the table by use of a pepper grinder, while salt may be distributed from a salt cellar or a salt mill. Shaving Mirror http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/shaving-mirror.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/shaving-mirror.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keep your bathroom clean and tidy with this wall mountable folding mirror.Besides, the mirror has doubles sides, one side is a standard mirror and the other side is a 5 x magnifying mirror Soap Dishes http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/soap-dishes.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/soap-dishes.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taper Candle Holder http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/taper-candle-holder.htm http://www.prabeesainternational.co.in/taper-candle-holder.htm Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of product include cristmas decor, home decor, and corporate decor.